Authors and Editorial Board

Posted By admin On Monday, February 11th, 2013 With 0 Comments

Carolin Patterson

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Carolin@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Carolin graduated of Northwestern University getting both Bachelor’s and Master’s Degrees in Broadcast Journalism. 

David Wick

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
DavidFrancis@USTradeVoice.com
 

Grant Adams

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
GrantMurphy@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Grant graduated from the National University of Singapore, majoring in International Politics and English Language. He reported on financial and political developments including the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation forums. 

Jason Tatom

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Jason@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Jason Adkins provides in-depth ground reports on round up the day’s business and financial market news and include keynote interviews with major business players and updates on Asian, European and US stock markets. Jason has interviewed heads of leading European banking institutions such as European Central Bank President Jean-Claude Trichet and HSBC Chairman Stephen Green, and CEOs from the business world including Microsoft founder Bill Gates, Virgin Chairman Sir Richard Branson and former Porsche President and CEO Dr Wendelin Wiedeking.

John Fry

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
John@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
John is a native of Chicago and is interested in daily wallstreet news and events.

Linda Jackson

Phone: 609-347-2174 Ext 30
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Linda@USTradeVoice.com

Maria

Phone: 609-347-2174 Ext 43
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Maria@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Maria Lyons graduated from the University of Scranton with a degree in Communication and Philosophy. 

Contributors:

Matt Shell

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Matt@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Matt received Bachelor of Arts in Mass Media Communications from Cleveland State University. 

Rachelle Klein

 
Website
http://www.USTradeVoice.com
Email
Rachelle@USTradeVoice.com
Profile
Rachelle Stevens covers wall street politics for US Trade Voice.

Register for FREE to finish reading this article. 240,606 investors already registered.

Register now to access the entire article and receive a featured newsletter from our official content provider; PennyStockTweeters.com.